Ihre Ansprechpartner im Service

Serviceleiter

Axel Richter

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 20

Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail: a.richter@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Gewährleistung

Silke Licht

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 0

Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail: s.licht@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Thomas Krutzsch

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 33
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail: t.krutzsch@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Mario Lehmann

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 32
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail: m.lehmann@baude-werner-mittweida.de


Dustin Daghofer

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 35
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

d.daghofer@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Andre Schönfeld

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 35
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail: a.schoenfeld@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Robert Scholz

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 39
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

r.scholz@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Michael Quaas

Werkstattleiter

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 36
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

m.quaas@baude-werner-mittweida.de