Verkauf

VW Nutzfahrzeuge

Verkaufsberater

Jan Held

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 24

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

j.held@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Volkswagen PKW Verkaufsberater

Florian Werner

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 38

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

f.werner@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Audi Verkaufsberater

Karsten Ott

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 81

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

k.ott@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Audi Verkaufsberater

Janos Schuster

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 37

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

j.schuster@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Verkaufsberater

Uwe Schulz

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 60

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

u.schulz@baude-werner-mittweida.de


Disposition

Annemarie Dolina-Gabriel

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 13

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 15

 

E-mail:

a.dolina@baude-werner-mittweida.de

Disposition

Ina Züchner

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 0

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

i.zuechner@baude-werner-mittweida.de